Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Barriers To Identifying AxSpA By First Contact Physiotherapists

with Carissa Jones

Hello there Rheumatology Fans,

My first podcast for a while, I have been busy with other projects and they have slipped off the priority list but I couldn’t leave this topic uncovered.

I discuss barriers and facilitators to First Contact Physiotherapists identifying Axial Spondyloarthritis with Carissa Jones whose MSc dissertation was on this exact subject. It is obviously a topic close to my interest as it is a big audience I teach to!

Tons of useful information in this one and I am very grateful to Carissa for giving up her time and expertise to record with me!

LISTEN ON APPLE

LISTEN ON SPOTIFY

Further Resources

0 Comments